@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Mukesh Goyal

Profile Id: IR10464

About

Date Of Birth : 26 February 1994. 11:55 PM Place Of Birth : Delhi Education : Chartered Accountant B.Com(Hons) Present Occupation : Working as a Senior Finance Analyst at Gurugram, Haryana. ( Package -17.75 lac ) Height - 5 ft. 9 in. Religion / Gotra ; Hinduism / Goyal Father : Surender Goyal, Self Employed We originally belong to Alwar in Rajasthan, settled in Delhi more than 80 years ago. We have a moderate to liberal family and are looking for a cultured and family loving girl.


Personal Info
Last Login 03 December 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1994-02-26 (29 years)
Birth Time 11:55 PM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Shastri Nagar
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Rajasthan
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Goyal
Gothra Goyal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Chartered Accoutant
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 16,00,000 - 18,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 9in
Weight 75 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Surender Goyal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation Self-employed Person
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 20,00,000 - 22,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Private, Government
Occupation Teacher
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users