@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Vikas Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR6303


I am B.tech. ( Hons), MBA sober Bisa Aggarwal , convent educated,vegetarian from Faridabad HR working as Sr.Product Manger in Berlin Germany MNC getting 80000-95000 Euro pa .(INR Rs80.00lpa).Visiting India 2-3rd week of Dec.2022

Personal Info
Last Login 02 December 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1988-05-16 (34 years)
Birth Time 11:40 PM
State Living Land Berlin
City Living Faridabad
Place of birth Haryana
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mangal
Gothra Mangal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MBA
B Tech
Occupation Production professional
Income (Annually) Rs 80,00,000 - 82,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 8in
Weight 66 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name S.Aggaarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (D)
Father Occupation Retired Person
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 30,00,000 - 32,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 2 Sister
Married Brother Not Available
Married Sister 2 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation professionally qualified, simple & sober honest girl from Aggarwal educated service or businessclass family who can connect with our small family and is open to relocate in India/Abroad initially.
Looking For , Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education CA Final
Employed In , Private
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Egetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users