@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Monika Jain

Profile Id: IR7561

About

Educational Qualification : B.A., M.A.( Economics, Public administration) we reside at Lajpat Nagar, Alwar (Rajasthan).


Personal Info
Last Login 19 February 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-02-13 (29 years)
Birth Time 04:00 PM
Country INDIA
State Living Rajasthan
City Living Alwar
Place of birth Rajasthan
Native Place Rajasthan
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education BA
MA
Occupation Not Working
Income (Annually) Not Working
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 1in
Weight 45 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Rajkumar Jain
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 10,00,000 - 12,00,000
No Of Brother 2 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh Manglik
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer a serviceman/businessman boy any.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education graduate
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users