@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Saloni Khandelwal

Profile Id: IR7792

About

Saloni currently working with a telecom company based in united kingdom (British Telecom) as a Human Resource Specialist. We Reside at Ashok Vihar on our own house. We belong to upper middle class family.


Personal Info
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-07-13 (28 years)
Birth Time 10:17 AM
Country INDIA
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Rajasthan
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Subcaste Other
Gothra Other
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MA
graduate
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 10,00,000 - 12,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 2in
Weight 55 Kg
Complexion Very Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Sanjeev Khandelwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (E)
Father Occupation Self-employed Person
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 10,00,000 - 12,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign N/A
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
,Music,Travelling,Reading,Dancing,Jogging
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer a well educated boy serviceman/businessman any.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education graduate
Employed In Business, Private
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users