@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Poonam Goel

Profile Id: IR7817

About

Poonam qualification is post graduate N.T.T Fashion Designing painting cooking mehndi & House hold work. We Reside at Delhi on our own house. We belong to middle class family.


Personal Info
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1986-11-23 (35 years)
Birth Time 04:20 AM
Country INDIA
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya
Subcaste Goel
Gothra Goel
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education graduate
graduate
Occupation Not Working
Income (Annually) Not Working
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 4in
Weight 52 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Late. Dr R.K Goyal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (A)
Father Occupation Not Applicable
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 8,00,000 - 10,00,000
No Of Brother 2 Brothers
No Of Sister 4 Sisters
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister 3 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign N/A
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
,Music,Travelling,Cooking,Reading,Dancing,Jogging
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer a well educated serviceman boy.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education graduate
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users