@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Megha Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR7865

About

2. Graduation from Delhi University in Bachelor of Commerce 3. Two years Diploma in Fine Arts from Delhi Collage of Art, Rajouri Garden 4. One-year Animation Course from MAAC, NSP 5. Pursuing 2 years NPTT course from International Women Polytechnic, Model Town Hobbies: Craft and Painting, Outing.


Personal Info
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1994-10-30 (27 years)
Birth Time 06:25 PM
Country INDIA
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Shalimar Bagh
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mittal
Gothra Mittal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education GRADUATION
Occupation Not Working
Income (Annually) Not Working
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 4in
Weight 70 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Vivek Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Elite / Rich Class (X)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 60,00,000 - 62,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer a well educated Businessman boy.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education graduate
Employed In Business
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users