@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Neha Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR7913

About

Neha Working in Senior Risk Analyst, RMS, Noida. Neha Qualification Is Masters in Economics, Ambedkar University Delhi Bachelors in Economics Delhi University. I come from a middle-class family and have a very Jovial nature. I am modern yet grounded. My career holds a very important place in my life and would like to maintain my individuality and career after marriage as well. As far as hobbies are concerned I like to make some random creative things like craft and painting.


Personal Info
Last Login 24 June 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1994-09-18 (27 years)
Birth Time 08:39 AM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Mayur Vihar
Place of birth Rajasthan
Native Place Rajasthan
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mangal
Gothra Mangal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MA
graduate
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 12,00,000 - 14,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 4in
Weight 68 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Satya Narayan Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (B)
Father Occupation Self-employed Person
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation I am looking for an educated jovial and a career-oriented man preferably settled in Delhi NCR.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education graduate
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users