@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Rohit Gupta

Profile Id: IR7924

About

I am 29 years old. I have a chartered accountancy degree from Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and a Bachelors of Commerce (Honor's) degree from Delhi University. I work as a Manager with a MNC in Sydney, Australia. I am an introvert person but once i get to know some one, i really open up. I like to try new things and explore new places. In my leisure time, i either prefer to go out or watch Hollywood movies. Family and friends are important parts of my life.


Personal Info
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1992-06-27 (30 years)
Birth Time 01:55 AM
Country INDIA
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living LAXMINAGAR,DELHI
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Subcaste Jindal
Gothra Jindal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Chartered Accoutant
B Com
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Income (Annually) Rs 50,00,000 - 52,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 10in
Weight 75 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Ashok Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation Retired Person
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother Not Available
Married Sister Not Available
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation I am looking for a well educated and ambitious girl who can have a career of her own after marriage. She should be a caring, cheerful and family oriented person.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education post graduate
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users