@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Sakshi Jain

Profile Id: IR7926

About

education B. Com. from Delhi University B. Ed. from Rohtak University M.Sc. (Math's) from KSO University NTT from SCERT PRT from Bhopal, MP Profession Working as Teacher in DAV school in Delhi.


Personal Info
Last Login 25 June 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1989-06-1 (33 years)
Birth Time 07:55 PM
Country INDIA
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living ROHINI
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Jain - Digambar
Caste Jain - Bania
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education BEd
MSc(mathematics)
Occupation Teacher
Income (Annually) Rs 2,00,000 - 4,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 1in
Weight 58 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Late Sh. Suresh Kumar Jain
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (B)
Father Occupation service
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 4,00,000 - 6,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh Manglik
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer a well educated working girl.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Jain - Digambar
Caste Jain - Bania
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education graduate
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users