@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Mohit Goyal

Profile Id: IR7933

About

I am very simple person who just goes to my shop in the morning with father and coming to home after the work


Personal Info
Last Login 22 April 2022
Maritial Status Widower
Date of birth 1984-06-05 (38 years)
Birth Time 05:15 AM
Country INDIA
State Living Uttar Pradesh
City Living Ghaziabad
Place of birth Uttar Pradesh
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya
Subcaste Goyal
Gothra Goyal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education M Com
M Com
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 6in
Weight 60 Kg
Complexion Wheatish-brown
Family Details
Father's Name Mr. Satyaveer Goyal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (A)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 4,00,000 - 6,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sisters
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Simha (Leo)
Star AVITTAM
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
,Music,Reading
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We are looking for a girl who is good in home chore and gives the importance to family values.
Looking For Divorced, Widower
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In
City Living In
Education Undergraduate
Employed In Not employed in
Occupation Home Maker
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users