@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Akshita Gupta

Profile Id: IR7938


B.Sc (Hon's) In Optometry and ophthalmic techniques From Ignou University Qualification Ex-Optometrist, Army Hospital Research and Referral Dhola kaun Delhi Occupation Service (Rotry Diabetic Center, Vasant Kuni, Delhi 2.40 P.A

Personal Info
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-05-1 (29 years)
Birth Time 07:30 AM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living
Place of birth
Native Place
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Kansal
Gothra Kansal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education BSc (Hospitality)
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 2,00,000 - 4,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 0in
Weight 90 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Sh. Yogesh Kumar Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (A)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 10,00,000 - 12,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer a well educated serviceman boy.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education graduate
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users