@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Rahul Gupta

Profile Id: IR7939

About

Rahul is working in PayPal as senior product manager in San Jose USA after completing MBA from university of California.his green card is under process.this profile is created for my son.I (father) am father and a practicing architect from IIT Roorkee.my wife is M Sc.,B.Ed earlier a teacher now a proud house wife.my younger son is also working in USA after completing MS from university of Illinois,we are living in sector 50,Noida in our own house,our roots are from Aligarh.


Personal Info
Last Login 13 May 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1985-10-29 (36 years)
Birth Time 06:24 PM
Country rajesthan
State Living
City Living
Place of birth Uttar Pradesh
Native Place
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya
Subcaste Other
Gothra Other
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MBA
engineer
Occupation Others
Income (Annually) Not Available
Physical Attributes
Physical Status
Body Type Not Available
Height 0ft 0in
Weight Kg
Complexion Not Available
Family Details
Father's Name Not Available
Family Type Not Available
Class ()
Father Occupation Not Available
Mother Occupation Not Available
Family Income
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother Not Available
Married Sister Not Available
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses
Diet Not Available
Smoking No
Drinking
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Not Available
Looking For
Religion
Caste
Country Living In rajesthan
State Living In Uttar Pradesh
City Living In
Education
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users