@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Shubham Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR8022

About

Hi, Thanks for visit. I would like to introduce my son. He is residing in New Delhi, India. He is amiable, friendly and down to earth & as well as know to respect others and traditional values. He has done Graduation from correspondence and done 11 Diplomas like Certified Nutritionist, Digital Marketing, Export Analytics and many more. In July 2021, He selected for a Vice President of All INDIA FMCG COUNSIL, Mumbai (Maharashtra) for next three years. He loves to do hard work when it comes to his career and he established his own business and has already made good reputation across India & in International market. He Loves to explore new places, travelling globally & photography too. He has already travelled more than 15 Countries and has also done so many things in Sports & Adventure like Half Marathons, Full Marathons, Skydiving in Dubai, Obstacles Races & so much. He loves to learn something new. He loves being around good people and believes in living life with Positivity.


Personal Info
Last Login 27 June 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1991-06-12 (31 years)
Birth Time 02:35 PM
Country INDIA
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education graduate
Diploma
Diploma
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 14,00,000 - 16,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Not Available
Height 5ft 10in
Weight Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Mahender kr. Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (E)
Father Occupation private
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 20,00,000 - 22,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother Not Available
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Egetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Not Available
Looking For Never Married
Religion
Caste
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet
Smoking No
Drinking
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users