@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Ankush Jain

Profile Id: IR8032

About

Here I'm describing how my morning start next you decide and discuss when we meet. I wake up 05:30 - 06:00. After waking up I drink a glass of water and go for 15 minutes meditation. After meditation I prepared tea for me that's a black tea because I'm vegan, I don't use dairy products. I read books while drinking my tea. After finishing tea and reading go to toilet than go for exercise. Doing exercise about 15 - 30 minutes. After that go for bathing. After coming back to bathroom go to the God for worship. It takes me 15 - 30 minutes in Pooja. After Pooja I prepared for work. Then have lunch. And go to work to make it rock 🤘.


Personal Info
Last Login 09 June 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1982-03-30 (40 years)
Birth Time 07:46 AM
Country
State Living Haryana
City Living Faridabad
Place of birth Uttar Pradesh
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Jain - Digambar
Caste Jain - Bania
Subcaste
Gothra
Mother Tongue
Education BSc
BSc
Occupation Manager
Income (Annually) Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 4in
Weight 60 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Rajendra Prasad Jain
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation Retired Person
Mother Occupation N/A
Family Income Rs 18,00,000 - 20,00,000
No Of Brother 2 Brothers
No Of Sister 2 Sisters
Married Brother 2 Married Brother
Married Sister 2 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh N/A
Moonsign N/A
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking Occasionally
Drinking Occasionally
Hobbies
,Music,Reading,Jogging,Travelling
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Jolly nature. Mature, religious, modern as well traditional. happy and who smiles.
Looking For Any, Never Married, Divorced, Widower
Religion
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking Occasionally
Drinking Occasionally
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users