@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Yogesh Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR8154

About

I belong to a well-mannered middle-class family and strongly believe in Hindu culture, rituals respect for elders. I'm an easy-going, sincere, caring person. I'm a modern thinker and follow good values given by our ancestors. I'm a pure vegetarian and never drank or smoked. I'm Affectionate, kind-hearted, Caring, Happy & believes in Hard Working and creativity. My hobbies are Music, traveling and Learn New Things.


Personal Info
Last Login 25 June 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1991-11-10 (30 years)
Birth Time 09:05 PM
Country
State Living Uttar Pradesh
City Living
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Goyal
Gothra Goyal
Mother Tongue
Education Diploma
3yrs Diploma Engg.
Occupation Others
Income (Annually) Rs 4,00,000 - 6,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 6in
Weight 65 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Salig Ram Aggarwal
Family Type Joint
Class Middle Class (A)
Father Occupation Retired Person
Mother Occupation Not Working
Family Income Rs 12,00,000 - 14,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 3 Sisters
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister 3 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Dhanu (Sagittarious)
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
,Music
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Looking for soulmate. Who is understanding, believes in family values and always stand by me in life.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users