@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Gaurav Kansal

Profile Id: IR8260


I am very simple person down to earth, likes to live more in family rather than friends even don't like much more outside food.. like to do smart work, likes comedian movies, tv shows, daily news and play with children's and gardening when free. I am having 3 sisters all r married and well settled, one is elder and 2 r younger to me. I am living with my parents in Rohini sector 4, having 2 own flats in this area of 150 and 120 sq. Yards.. also having own Maruti Brezza car and likes to drive and maintain properly oneself. Having own office in Azadpur in express tower and doing Export trading of stainless steel kitchenware and utensils, which is successfully running from 2003 to till date..And happy to do it not only for oneself earning but for my nation and feels proud to feed Europe market with happy customers and suppliers till date for mutual benefits.. want some one came in my life and support me so will increase more together and give good stand to our next generation..

Personal Info
Last Login 22 September 2022
Maritial Status Divorced
Date of birth 1977-12-16 (44 years)
Birth Time 12:03 AM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth Haryana
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Kansal
Gothra Kansal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MBA
Occupation Marketing Professional
Income (Annually) Rs 22,00,000 - 24,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 9in
Weight 75 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Sh. Satyapal Kansal
Family Type Joint
Class Upper Middle Class (E)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 28,00,000 - 30,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 3 Sisters
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 3 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Kumbha (Aquarious)
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation As want to resettle life and want to do simple vivah, have faith, trust, reliable to develop good understanding and give support to each other and live balance life happily in our family with my parents and take responsibility of home and give priority to do all household works as our mother did even no any physical or mental problem so able to give berth to 1 or 2 child for completing family and handover business with positive attitude for bright future of all of them..
Looking For Any
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In , Not Working
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Anshik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users