@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Utkarsh Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR8261

About

come from a middle-class family. The most important thing in my life is religious beliefs, moral values & respect for elders. I'm an easy-going, sincere, caring person with a strong work ethic. I'm a modern thinker and follow good values given by our ancestors. I like Painting, love traveling with friends, writing, listening to classical music & watching the latest movies.


Personal Info
Last Login 27 September 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1995-09-15 (27 years)
Birth Time 02:13 am
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Singla
Gothra Singla
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 4,00,000 - 6,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 9in
Weight 70 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Anoop Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (A)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Not Available
Family Income
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 2 Sister
Married Brother Not Available
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Karka (Cancer)
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Not Available
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Not Available
Looking For
Religion
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users