@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Rohit Kansal

Profile Id: IR8323

About

Rohit is a fine young boy who is fun-loving, friendly and simple by nature. He has a cheerful demeanor and is also known to be a helpful, honest, straight forward and ambitious person with a practical approach towards life. He has an equal respect for youngsters and elders. He is an individual who understands his responsibilities well. Ours is upper middle class family having modest background with blend of strong moral values with broad thinking. We belong to very large family. Most of our relative lives in delhi and rest are in Haryana. Our relative are well educated and doing great in their respective field. We are living in Delhi since 20 years. We have 2 shop in main market of sector 17 Rohini and three 60 meter floor in sector 16 Rohini We are looking for a good-natured, cheerful, spiritual and family oriented girl who is ready to share the beautiful journey of life with my son. She should be well educated, professionally established and respectful towards elders. We are seeking alliances from similar communities residing mainly in Delhi-NCR and Haryana. Horoscope matching is not important for us.


Personal Info
Last Login 31 August 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1985-10-24 (37 years)
Birth Time 02:56 AM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living ROHINI
Place of birth Haryana
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Kansal
Gothra Kansal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Tech
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Income (Annually) Rs 28,00,000 - 30,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 6ft 0in
Weight 85 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Sharda Nand Kansal
Family Type Joint
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 24,00,000 - 26,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer working match .
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In Business, Private, Self Employed, Government
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users