@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Ramit Goyal

Profile Id: IR8378

About

I'm a software engineer working in a reputed MNC in Gurgaon location. We are family of 4 people - Father (Rtd Businessman), Mother (Home Maker), 1 sister (married and settled in California, USA) We are a religious family and looking forward for a girl who can carry forward the family values and can settle down within the family with moderate perspective towards life. All my other family members are well settled in New Delhi. We belong from a reputed family in Haryana and have been settled in New Delhi since more than 22+ years.


Personal Info
Last Login 16 September 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1989-11-7 (33 years)
Birth Time 07:20 PM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya
Subcaste Goyal
Gothra Goyal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Tech
B Tech
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Income (Annually) Rs 24,00,000 - 26,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 10in
Weight 73 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Narender Kumar Goyal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (F)
Father Occupation Retired Person
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sisters
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign N/A
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
,Music,Travelling
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Looking for a homely girl from Aggarwal/Baniya community, who belongs from a reputed family based out of Delhi/NCR, Haryana.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In Business, Private, Self Employed, Government, Others
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users