@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Ujjwal Gupta

Profile Id: IR8433

About

I am an open minded, kind hearted, well educated boy working in a US based IT firm in Delhi. I believe in simple and healthy living. I am mature and a dependable person. I come from a highly educated family.


Personal Info
Last Login 29 January 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1999-01-12 (24 years)
Birth Time 05:17 AM
Country
State Living Haryana
City Living Faridabad
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Tech
B Tech
Occupation Engineer
Income (Annually) Rs 18,00,000 - 20,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 6ft 1in
Weight 85 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Babu Lal Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Fluent Class (G)
Father Occupation Retired Person
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 42,00,000 - 44,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 3 Sisters
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 3 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Makar (Capricorn)
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Looking for a beautiful and we'll educated girl who knows family values.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users