@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Rahul Gupta

Profile Id: IR8442

About

I am very simple living person with positive attitude. who loves to travel and discover the new things and believes in Indian tradition only.I am looking for same kind of partner who is positive thinker and believes in traditions and our rituals. who can understand me and can be with me in my all Ups ands downs. If I talk about myself, I have done my Bachelors and run my own business


Personal Info
Last Login 14 November 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-12-10 (28 years)
Birth Time 12:09 AM
Country INDIA
State Living Haryana
City Living Faridabad
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue
Education graduate
BA
BA
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 12,00,000 - 14,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 8in
Weight 75 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Mr. kanhiya Lal Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (E)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 48,00,000 - 50,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Not Available
Looking For , Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In
Education
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue
Manglik No
Diet
Smoking No
Drinking
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users