@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Aseem Goyal

Profile Id: IR9011


This profile is managed by both me and my parents. I am a simple person, soft spoken, humble, and trustworthy. I live my life with a positive outlook and believe in growth mindset and simplicity. Some of my hobbies include reading, learning new things, watching movies etc., but I am always open to trying out new things. I completed B.E/B.Tech, in Computer Engineering from Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology (NSIT). Currently, I am working as Senior Software developer in Microsoft, Noida. Family: We're down to earth people, believe in family values and are living in Delhi since 32 years, although our family is originally from Rajasthan/Punjab. My mother is well-educated (B.A., B.Ed.) and understanding and is a great home maker. My father is a businessman and a man of strong beliefs. We are strictly vegetarian and do not consume alcohol or smoke. My elder sister is a doctor (MD, PDCC) and happily married. My brother-in-law is doctor MD, pursuing DM from PGI Chandigarh.

Personal Info
Last Login 10 July 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1992-06-15 (31 years)
Birth Time 10:00 AM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth Punjab
Native Place Punjab
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Goyal
Gothra Goyal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Tech
B Tech
Occupation Software Engineer
Income (Annually) Rs 84,00,000 - 86,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 6in
Weight 82 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Pawan Kumar Goyal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (D)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sisters
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Dhanu (Sagittarious)
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We are looking for an educated girl who believes in family values and enjoys togetherness. Someone who is down-to-earth, and caring, believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life is an ideal match.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In Private, Government, Not Working, Self Employed
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users