@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

A Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR9454


Hello,here is a quick introduction about my daughter. She has completed BSC,B.Ed,M.ed and CTET clear. Preparing for DSSSB.At present teaching in govt school rohini. Ours is an upper middle class family. We have own shop, house and other. Our eldest daughter is a lecturer (PhD) and married with an software engineer. Her in-laws are doctors in govt hospital. Youngest doing PhD in literature. Pure vegetarians.

Personal Info
Last Login 17 September 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1994-11-5 (28 years)
Birth Time 09:15 AM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Narela
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Singhal
Gothra Singhal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MEd
Occupation Teacher
Income (Annually) Rs 4,00,000 - 6,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 2in
Weight 62 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name R.K Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (D)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 34,00,000 - 36,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 2 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated serviceman ,businessman any suitable match.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Private, Self Employed, Government
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users