@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Shikha Mittal

Profile Id: IR9512

About

•Education-MA Economics, M.Ed and preparing for Government Job •Occupation-Teacher •Father-Mr. Rakesh Mittal •occupation-Buisness •Residence -own •She is a fun loving girl, believes in family values. Her hobbies are Listening Music, doing craft work, reading books and Traveling. •She will continue her career after marriage as well.


Personal Info
Last Login 18 July 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1994-08-21 (29 years)
Birth Time 06:01 PM
Country
State Living Delhi
City Living Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mittal
Gothra Mittal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MEd
MEd
MA(ECONOMICS)
Occupation Teacher
Income (Annually) Rs 4,00,000 - 6,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 6in
Weight 65 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Rakesh Mittal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (A)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer well educated either business person or service person, living in Delhi only.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Business, Self Employed
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users