@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Ankit Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR9525


Date of Birth : 19-Oct-1994 Time : 3:50 P.m. Birth Place : Kolkata, West Bengal Height : 5'5" Hobbies : Watching Movies, Cooking Qualification : -BBA -MBA in Finance and IT Work Experience : Junior Analyst with CARE Ratings Occupation : BusinessPawan Army & General Store. Father : Mr. Gian Chand AggarwalFather's Occupation : Business

Personal Info
Last Login 21 April 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1994-10-19 (28 years)
Birth Time 03:50 PM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living ROHINI
Place of birth
Native Place Rajasthan
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mangal
Gothra Mangal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MBA
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Not Available
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 5in
Weight 60 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Gian Chand Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (D)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 46,00,000 - 48,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated any suitable match.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users