@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Sakshi Singhal

Profile Id: IR10316


Sakahl Singhal 19 Jan 1987 01:22 P.M Delhi Singhal 5'0* EDUCATION QUALIFICATION I. Diploma in in Education with CTET Qualified 2. B.ed with CTET Qualified 3. M.A Economics 4. DOEACC "O* Level 5. Practising as an advocate in Karkardooma Court OCCUPATION 1. Teacher (Own Coaching Center) • FAMILY DETAILS Mr. Anil Aggarwal Business (Kirana Goods) Mrs. Poonam Rani (Housewife) One Sister (Teacher)

Personal Info
Last Login 30 August 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1987-01-19 (37 years)
Birth Time 01:22 PM
Country INDIA
State Living Delhi
City Living Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Singla
Gothra Singla
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education BEd
Master degree
Occupation Teacher
Income (Annually) Not Available
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 0in
Weight Kg
Complexion Not Available
Family Details
Father's Name Anil Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother Not Available
Married Sister Not Available
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer educated either serviceman/businessman match .
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In Delhi
City Living In Delhi
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users