@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Pankaj Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR10622

About

Height : 5"8' Date of Birth : 16th August 1988 Birth Time : 08:02 am Birth Place : Ballabgarh, Faridabad (Haryana) QUALIFICATION : Bachelor of Arts (B.A.), Diploma in Computer Networking. OCCUPATION : Dealing in Fitness and Nutraceuticals products, and Owned Fantastic Fitness Gym in Faridabad. NATURE : Jolly & Caring HOBBIES : Reading, Travelling & Listening music . Father : Late Mr. Anil Aggarwal Mother : Mrs. Mahima Aggarwal Residence - Own 2 house


Personal Info
Last Login 13 December 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1988-08-16 (35 years)
Birth Time 08:02 AM
Country
State Living Haryana
City Living Faridabad
Place of birth Haryana
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Gangal
Gothra Gangal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education BA
Occupation Self-employed Person
Income (Annually) Rs 18,00,000 - 20,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 8in
Weight 82 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Late. Anil Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (B)
Father Occupation Not Available
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 58,00,000 - 60,00,000
No Of Brother 3 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated any suitable match .
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Anshik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users