@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Sakshi Gupta

Profile Id: IR10743

About

SAKSHI GUPTA 28/01/1991 5.4 ft KG Lead Analyst In Gurugram ( Previously Worked In Axis Bank And American Express Badminton Movies Travelling Hobby: EDUCATION College: • MBA (F) From ASM New Delhi • BBA from Guru Gobibd Singh University Delhi FAMILY BACKGROUND Native Place: New Delhi Father: Rakesh Gupta Occuption: Retired Banker from State Bank Of India Mother : Jaimala Gupta Occuption: Home Maker Brother •1 Younger


Personal Info
Last Login 22 February 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1991-01-28 (33 years)
Birth Time
Country
State Living Haryana
City Living Gurgaon
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MBA
BBA
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Income (Annually) Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 4in
Weight 50 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Rakesh Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class ()
Father Occupation Retired Person
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 10,00,000 - 12,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign N/A
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer educated suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education MBA
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users