@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Naman Gupta

Profile Id: IR10865

About

❖ Dob 20 September 1998 ❖ Time 10:50 PM ❖ NEW DELHI (POSTED IN MUMBAI) ❖ Gotra: Goyal ❖ Height: 6’2” ❖ Weight: 98 kg ❖ Personality: Good looking, smiling face, sharp features. ❖ Education: Tourism Management from DU ❖ Community: Agarwal ❖ Language: Hindi, English ❖ Other: Pure Vegetarian, nonsmoker, nondrinker. ❖ Job: Preventive Officer - Inspector (Customs) ❖ Non Manglik Introduction He is smart & has a gentle personality. Friendly nature & quick in action with a good sense of humour, Intelligence is his basic quality, which our entire kutumbh ( family ) appreciates. He has no bad habits and is strictly against them. He is self-made, believes in his efforts & always ready to learn & experience new things. He was a sports guy who played many games, cricket, chess, football, etc. He loves exploring himself as much as possible and is also a big foodie. Besides that, he is also very entertaining (Family ki Ronak). Family background ● Father: Shri Ashish Goyal (Timber & Plywood business in Noida) ● Mother: Smt Meenakshi Goyal (Housewife) ● Native Place: Sonipat, Haryana Address - Jangpura Extension We are a small, loving family. My family is simple living & we are an open-minded people. We believe in god, family values, and hard work; We do our best to live gracefully. Dream Partner He expects a tall, intelligent, beautiful, friendly-natured, family-oriented girl for him. Career-wise, Ambitious (in business or job) or a good household but should be selfconfident and understand the value of marriage, relationships, and commitments. Important note - WE ASSURE YOU FOR THE TRUTH & CLEAN CONVERSATION FROM OUR SIDE AND EXPECT THE SAME FROM YOUR SIDE TOO AS it’s A LIFE-LONG RELATIONSHIP, NOT A ONE-DAY SHOW.


Personal Info
Last Login 13 March 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1998-09-20 (25 years)
Birth Time 10:50 PM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Goyal
Gothra Goyal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education graduate
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 10,00,000 - 12,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 6ft 2in
Weight 98 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Ashish Goyal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 20,00,000 - 22,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign N/A
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer educated any suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Government
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users