@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Nimesh Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR11205

About

Date of Birth : 18/01/1993 Place of Birth : Delhi Time of Birth : 9:32 PM Mangal : No Devak/Gotra : Garg Height : 5 feet 11 inches Complexion : Wheatish Occupation : Trader of Industrial Electrical Supplies Education : B.A. Hons. Web Designing from Oxford Institute Hobbies : Listening Music, Travelling, Watching Movies Family Details Father’s Name : Mr. Hemraj Aggarwal Father’s Occupation : Trader of Industrial Electrical Supplies Mother’s Name : Mrs. Jaya Aggarwal Sisters : 1 Elder (Married) Residential Adarsh Nagar, Delhi ( Rented)


Personal Info
Last Login 02 April 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-01-18 (31 years)
Birth Time 09:32 PM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Adarsh Nagar
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Rajasthan
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education BA
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 14,00,000 - 16,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 11in
Weight 80 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Hemraj Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (C)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated any suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Business
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users