@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Ashish Gupta

Profile Id: IR7929

About

I am a confident, pragmatic individual who loves family and believes in following traditions while keeping pace with changing times. After completing my graduation I joined Infoedge pvt ltd. and worked there for almost a year. Instead of joining another company I decided to join our family business with my father. Ashish Doing Business with Father Manufacturers, Wholesaler & Retailer of White Butter & Desi Ghee.


Personal Info
Last Login 06 August 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1994-01-28 (28 years)
Birth Time 08:55 AM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Subcaste Goel
Gothra Goel
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education BCA
graduate
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 22,00,000 - 24,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 5in
Weight 68 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Shammi Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (E)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 22,00,000 - 24,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother Not Available
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer a well educated girl working/non-working any.(Teacher or Banking).
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education graduate
Employed In Private, Not employed in, Business, Self Employed, Government
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users