@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Lakshya Bansal

Profile Id: IR8254

About

B.Tech (Electronics & Communication Engg.)From LNMIIT MBA From IMI Delhi Lakshya working in Gurgaon with Deloitte US (Multi-National Consulting Co.)


Personal Info
Last Login 29 July 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1994-04-12 (28 years)
Birth Time 03:28 PM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living ROHINI
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Subcaste Bansal
Gothra Bansal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MBA
B Tech
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 20,00,000 - 22,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 11in
Weight 65 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Naresh Bansal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (D)
Father Occupation Government Employee
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 24,00,000 - 26,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother Not Available
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh Manglik
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer a well educated working girl.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education graduate
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users