@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Piyush Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR8493


Education : Graduation (B.Com) Occupation : - Involved in Family Business of Readymade Garments and School Uniforms -Handling E-Commerce Business of Western Wear.

Personal Info
Last Login 13 January 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1992-01-25 (32 years)
Birth Time 08:00 PM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Pahar Ganj
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Com
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 18,00,000 - 20,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 4in
Weight 63 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Brij Mohan Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (C)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 18,00,000 - 20,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister Not Available
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer a well educated Girl Working/non-working Any.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education graduate
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users