@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Gaurav Gupta

Profile Id: IR8508


Simple and responsible guy who believes in quality of life.

Personal Info
Last Login 24 October 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1992-03-23 (31 years)
Birth Time 04:20 AM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living
Place of birth Uttar Pradesh
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Subcaste Singhal
Gothra Singhal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education BA
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 4,00,000 - 6,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 10in
Weight 78 Kg
Complexion Wheatish-brown
Family Details
Father's Name Late Kalicharan Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh Low Manglik
Moonsign Vrischika (Scorpio)
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Egetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Need a girl who believe in simple living and have respect for family members.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education Undergraduate
Employed In Others
Occupation Not Applicable
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Anshik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users