@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Pallavi Garg

Profile Id: IR8724


Education B.EL.ED, Master of Education, M.A. Sociology Occupation Working as Teacher in Kendriya Vidyalaya (Central Govt. Job) FATHER Mr. Mani Ram Garg (Business Man) Siblings Details -Two Younger Brothers : Gagan Garg (NG Kitchenware Yusuf Sarai Market) Mayank Garg ( In business with father )

Personal Info
Last Login 18 March 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1994-03-5 (29 years)
Birth Time 08:20 PM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MEd
Occupation Teacher
Income (Annually) Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 6in
Weight 62 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Mr. Mani Garg
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (D)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 18,00,000 - 20,00,000
No Of Brother 2 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother Not Available
Married Sister Not Available
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer educated serviceman match
Looking For , Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In Delhi
Education Chartered Accoutant
Employed In Private
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users