@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Ashish Singhal

Profile Id: IR8994


Education -B.H.M.S Occupation-Homeopathic clinic We own two clinic in palam colony Four BHK flat, another flat given on rent,one flat in ghaziabad palam resorts and Others also Dr Subodh father homoeopathic doctor Dr sadhana mother homoeopathic doctor Dr anchal sister MBBS LHMC DELHI [Native place- ghaziabad Weight. 75 kg Annual income 15-18lakh Family income- 50 lac House. Flat 126 square meter Vegetarian/non vegetarian/eggetarian - Vegetarian Dosh - no Preference of partner Height 5 fit 3 inch to 6 inch Age between July 1996 to 1999 Profession DOCTOR,CA,B.TEC.

Personal Info
Last Login 09 March 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1996-06-16 (26 years)
Birth Time 12:30 PM
State Living Delhi
City Living Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Singhal
Gothra Singhal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education BHMS
Occupation Self-employed Person
Income (Annually) Rs 16,00,000 - 18,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 9in
Weight 75 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Subodh Kumar
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (C)
Father Occupation Doctor
Mother Occupation Doctor
Family Income Rs 48,00,000 - 50,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sisters
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation WE PREFRE EDUCATED GIRL ,(profession Doctor,CA,B tech
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education graduate
Employed In Self Employed
Occupation Doctor
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users