@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Sachin Jain

Profile Id: IR9012


Birth Details: Aug 19, 1982 at 21:15 Hrs in Delhi, India Gotra: Garg/ Goyal Height 5’6”, 67 Kg, Athletic and Fair Educational Qualification B.Tech.(Computer Science): IP University, New Delhi MBA(Finance): City University of New York, USA LLB: CCS University, Meerut, UP India Product Mgmt Cert.: Duke University, USA / UpGrad CFA Level 1: CFA Institute, USA Professional Life Full Time Employed by: Born Group (a Tech Mahindra company) as Senior Business Analyst I have completed my B.Tech. from Delhi. Thereafter, I pursued full time MBA from the City University of New York in USA. I also completed CFA level 1 and have done courses from Duke Ukiversity, USA. Currently, I work as eCommerce Tech. Consultant being an employee of a renowned mnc. I have International exposure primarily in financial services and eCommerce domain. I hold H1-B work visa of US since 2011 with approved I-140. Besides, I am also involved in my family business of running school. Modern yet traditional, I am deeply rooted in our values and ethics. I have a friendly disposition and I am open-minded and perceptive. During leisure, I like listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Traveling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of my passions. I wish to visit Venice & Germany in near future and my most recent visit to the USA was a splendid one. Running, learning new things, socializing and participating in sports are a few of my other pursuits.I belong to a close-knit family where love and care are the most prominent values. In my family, I have my parents who are educationists, my brother who works in Amazon and he is happily married.

Personal Info
Last Login 01 February 2024
Maritial Status Divorced
Date of birth 1982-08-19 (41 years)
Birth Time 09:15 PM
Country India
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Jain - Digambar
Caste Jain - Bania
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue
Education MBA
B Tech
B Tech
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Income (Annually) Above Rs 1,00,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 7in
Weight 67 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Shri Ramesh Chand Jain
Family Type Nuclear
Class Fluent Class (J)
Father Occupation Self-employed Person
Mother Occupation Teacher
Family Income Above Rs 1,00,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister Not Available
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation I am seeking to meet someone with simplicity at core and shared moral values. Her employment status is not much of relevance as I am open for working / non-working girl. A companion who appreciates simple things in life, love to travel internationally and has sound integration of family values would be an ideal match.
Looking For
Country Living In India
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users