@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Vidit Goel

Profile Id: IR9017


I have a cheerful attitude and can easily mix up with others.I am ambitious with a progressive outlook and committed towards my work. I'm a family oriented person and strongly believes in the fact that a family has a major part in the upbringing of a person. Watching movies and hearing music is my preferred hobbies. I like to hang out with family and my friends. I'm currently settled in New Delhi working with Genpact as a Software Professional. Soon I'm going to join Macquarie Group starting from March 2023. Before that I had completed my B.Tech. from IMS Ghaziabad. We are a fairly easy going family based out of Delhi with a liberal outlook towards life and look forward to associating with a family on the same frequency. The most desired quality for us in the prospect is mutual-understanding and respect. I have a progressive outlook in life and would like someone who values the same.The girl should respect the family system and believe in keeping the family together.

Personal Info
Last Login 01 June 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-09-13 (30 years)
Birth Time 01:32 PM
Country India
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Yamuna Vihar
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya
Subcaste Goel
Gothra Goel
Mother Tongue Hindi
Occupation Computer Professional
Income (Annually) Rs 22,00,000 - 24,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 7in
Weight 95 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Yash Kumar Goel
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (A)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 18,00,000 - 20,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sisters
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Karka (Cancer)
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Non-Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Looking For Never Married
Country Living In India
State Living In Uttar Pradesh
City Living In
Employed In Private, Government
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Smoking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users