@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Divya Bansal

Profile Id: IR9327


A self dependent and independent woman who knows how to take care of my family and create a healthy work life balance.

Personal Info
Last Login 24 March 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1996-03-19 (27 years)
Birth Time 12:13 PM
Country India
State Living Uttar Pradesh
City Living Ghaziabad
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Bansal
Gothra Bansal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Ph D
Master degree
Occupation Doctor
Income (Annually) Rs 4,00,000 - 6,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 6in
Weight 90 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Sanjay kumar bansal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 22,00,000 - 24,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Meen (Pisces)
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation A well settled and self reliant human being. Who is down to earth and a family person.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In India
State Living In
City Living In
Education CA Finalist
Employed In Private, Government
Occupation Doctor
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users