@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Aayushi Jain

Profile Id: IR9426


My daughter has completed her schooling from Queen Mary's School, Tis Hazari followed by English Hons. from Ramjas College, DU and MA English from Jamia Millia Islamia. She is also CTET qualified and TGT English in a North Delhi school. Her monthly salary is Rs 70,000.

Personal Info
Last Login 03 May 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-01-19 (31 years)
Birth Time 08:20 AM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living ROHINI
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place
Religion Jain - Digambar
Caste Jain - Agarwal
Subcaste Goel
Gothra Goel
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MA
Occupation Teacher
Income (Annually) Rs 8,00,000 - 10,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 3in
Weight 60 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Mr Rajesh Jain
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (E)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 2 Sister
Married Brother Not Available
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Vrischika (Scorpio)
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Looking For , Never Married
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In , Business, Private, Government
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users