@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Abhishek Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR9551


Gotra: Kutcha Athletic Professional Details: (A separate and independent digital setups located at Delhi with a team of 10 plus employees in hybrid mode) 1. XXXX Capital:A financial Planning and equity Consulting Firm ie. Fintech/`edtech platformspecialised in advisory, financial planning, and wealth/investment managementAlso, offers finance related educational courses with its mobile application live in android playstore. 2.XXXX Digital: Also, having a Digital Marketing Firm offering digital, technology and marketing solutions in client’s digital transformation journey. Additionally: 1. Active Blogger on Finance, Stock Markets, and Personal Financial Products 2. A Youtube Channel on Personal Finance and Stock Markets as XXXX Capital. 3. Conduct educational seminar, webinar ,and session at colleges and corporates Hobbies & Interests: Reading Finance & Stock Market Books, Watching Movies, Visiting Hill Station, Learning astrology, Content writing Looking for –Well Settled, Educated, Committed, Understanding & Beautiful girl from a Respectable Hindu Family with working or non- working profile . Graduation : B.E . Additional : Completed Financial Planning certificate from FPSB US Certifications : Completed NISM Series XA and XB Exam for SEBI RIA Father name -prakash Aggarwal Occupation - business.

Personal Info
Last Login 29 April 2023
Maritial Status Divorced
Date of birth 1985-11-1 (37 years)
Birth Time Not Available
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living ROHINI
Place of birth Rajasthan
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Kuchhal
Gothra Kuchhal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education graduate
Occupation Self-employed Person
Income (Annually) Rs 26,00,000 - 28,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 6in
Weight 65 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Prakash Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated both suitable match.
Looking For Divorced
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users