@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Himank Agarwal

Profile Id: IR9554


DOB & Time : 2-Oct 1991, 4:30am Height : 5ft 10 Highest Qualification: Diploma in Civil Engineering, IIT. Father: Mr. Ajay Agarwal Father’s Occupation : Working in Iron & Steel Business . Partner Preference : Educated , happy nature , working/non working both.

Personal Info
Last Login 24 July 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1991-10-2 (32 years)
Birth Time 04:30 AM
Country India
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living ROHINI
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Airan
Gothra Airan
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education engineer
Occupation business
Income (Annually)
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 10in
Weight 82 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Ajay Agarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (C)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 28,00,000 - 30,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh Anshik Manglik
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated homely/working any suitable match.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In India
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education Educated
Employed In Private, Government
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Anshik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users