@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Surbhi Jain

Profile Id: IR9754


Date,and Place of birth 14-March-1995, New Delhi Height - 5"3 Qualifications - Diploma in Interior Designing (IIFT), -Bachelor of Architecture, -Currently pursuing Project Management from IIM Occupation - working with TTec as Risk Analyst ( Work from home) Father- Shri Sanjay Occupation - Business (Footwear manufacturer )

Personal Info
Last Login 29 November 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1995-03-14 (29 years)
Birth Time Not Available
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living ROHINI
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Jain - Digambar
Caste Jain - Agarwal
Subcaste Goel
Gothra Goel
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Arch
Interior Designing
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 2,00,000 - 4,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 3in
Weight 68 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Sanjay Jain
Family Type Nuclear
Class Fluent Class (H)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 2 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer educated any suitable match.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Jain - Digambar
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Business, Private, Self Employed, Government
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users