@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Shubham Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR9807

About

Date of Birth : 30/08/1995 Time of Birth 01:17:00 PM Place of Birth : Delhi Height :5 ft 08 in Gotra : Singhal Education : B. Tech (Information technology) Occupation- Private Job Work at MNC (Working as a Team Lead) Father's Name : Mr. Prabhat Aggarwal Father's Occupation : Business Man Residence - Own house


Personal Info
Last Login 15 June 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1995-08-30 (28 years)
Birth Time 01:17 PM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Prashant Vihar
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Singhal
Gothra Singhal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Tech
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Income (Annually) Rs 14,00,000 - 16,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 8in
Weight 77 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name PRABHAT KIRAN
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (E)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 18,00,000 - 20,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Private
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users