@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Monika Gupta

Profile Id: IR9825


Name- Monika Gupta Date of birth -18-11-1992 Time of birth -1:10 pm Place of birth -Jhilmil, Delhi Height- 5'6'' Personal Details Beautiful, Wheatish Complexion Hobbies - Teaching, Reading, Meditation Training and Healing Edu. Qualification DIET{Delhi), B.A.( Delhi University), B .Ed. (MDU), M.A. Economics {IGNOU} Job Experience -Currently Working as Primary Teacher In KVS, and posted at Jaipur Worked as Guest teacher (Primary) in DOE Worked as SSA Contract Teacher in DOE Gotra Varshney {Kashyap) Nature Ambitious, Friendly, Intelligent, Good Orator

Personal Info
Last Login 11 June 2023
Maritial Status Divorced
Date of birth 1992-11-18 (31 years)
Birth Time 01:10 PM
Country India
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Other
Gothra Other
Mother Tongue Hindi
Occupation Teacher
Income (Annually) Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 6in
Weight 55 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Panna Lal Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation service
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother 2 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer educated match who work at govt sector
Looking For Any
Religion Hindu
Country Living In India
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Government
Occupation Government Employee
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users