@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Monika garg

Profile Id: IR9851


Gotra - Garg Date of birth - 12/02/1998 Time of Birth - 11:32PM Height - 5.2 Education - Commerce Graduate Father name - Mr.Khemchand Father occupation - Buisness (Readymade garments) Residence -Sultanpuri(own)

Personal Info
Last Login 23 February 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1998-02-12 (26 years)
Birth Time 11:32 PM
Country INDIA
State Living Delhi
City Living Sultanpuri
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Rajasthan
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Com
Occupation Not Working
Income (Annually) Not Working
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 2in
Weight 65 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Khemchand
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (B)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 10,00,000 - 12,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated any suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Business, Private, Government
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users